Are You Headed To The Cardinals Training Camp

Dated: 07/30/2014

Views: 584

It's that time of year again.... The AZ Cardinals Training Camp is back!!!  The best part is the days of having to drive to Flagstaff are over as they now train at The University of Phoenix Stadium and it's free!!

Open practice sessions will be held from 2:00-4:30 p.m on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 7
  • Monday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 14
  • Monday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 21
  • Friday, August 22
I look Forward to seeing you there!!

~Megan Garner

Click here for all the results

Want to Advertise on this Site?

Latest Blog Posts

DriveThru Closings The Sale Must Go On

Real estate professionals find creative ways to keep closings on track as transactions are disrupted amid the coronavirus outbreak.Picture a drive-thru window at a fast food restaurant: That’s

Read More

Looking To The Future What The Experts Are Saying

As our lives, our businesses, and the world we live in change day by day, we’re all left wondering how long this will last. How long will we feel the effects of the coronavirus? How deep will the

Read More

ShelterinPlace Guidance During COVID19

Shelter-in-Place Order: What Does It Mean? In an effort to prevent the continued spread of, and exposure to, COVID-19, a growing number of states, cities and counties have issued “shelter-in

Read More