Are You Headed To The Cardinals Training Camp

Dated: 07/30/2014

Views: 494

It's that time of year again.... The AZ Cardinals Training Camp is back!!!  The best part is the days of having to drive to Flagstaff are over as they now train at The University of Phoenix Stadium and it's free!!

Open practice sessions will be held from 2:00-4:30 p.m on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 7
  • Monday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 14
  • Monday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 21
  • Friday, August 22
I look Forward to seeing you there!!

~Megan Garner

Click here for all the results

Want to Advertise on this Site?

Latest Blog Posts

Las Sendas Community In Mesa Arizona

Las Sendas Community In Mesa ArizonaHere is a quick little video I did showing the community of Las Sendas in Mesa ArizonaHere are some Las Sendas Home for Sale -!!!

Read More

560 Free Online Courses From Over 200 Universities

560 Free Online Courses From Over 200 Universities***Reposted with permission of freeCodeCamp - in it's entirety with no changesIf you haven’t heard, universities around the world offering their

Read More

Expired Real Estate Listings

When a listing expires, every seller has four options. That’s whenyou’ll see the described human behavior patterns come into play. 1. Re-list with their current real estate professional;

Read More