Are You Headed To The Cardinals Training Camp

Dated: 07/30/2014

Views: 482

It's that time of year again.... The AZ Cardinals Training Camp is back!!!  The best part is the days of having to drive to Flagstaff are over as they now train at The University of Phoenix Stadium and it's free!!

Open practice sessions will be held from 2:00-4:30 p.m on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 7
  • Monday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 14
  • Monday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 21
  • Friday, August 22
I look Forward to seeing you there!!

~Megan Garner

Click here for all the results

Want to Advertise on this Site?

Latest Blog Posts

Valley Solutions Team Marketing Mobile Marketing

The mobile marketing for our listings: Show off our listings beautifully Generate buyer inquires for our listings Generate buyer and referral leads Click below to find out how!Did

Read More

Free Dental Care For Veterans Through The VA

How Veterans Can Get Free Dental Care Through the VAThrough the VA, qualified veterans and active service members can get all or a portion of their dental care covered. VA dental care benefits work

Read More

Steps To Buying A Home Using A VA Loan

Steps To Buying A Home Using A VA LoanThere are over 21 million military members and military veterans living in the United States.  The VA Home Loan benefit is one of the most underutilized or

Read More

Using VA Loan Benefit To Buy A Home

Using VA Loan Benefit To Buy A Home - VA Loan Limits in ArizonaMost military members and veterans have access to a lot of really valuable benefits and many are not aware or overlook the value of the

Read More